Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Branford

5 rating

Jamie is the best.

5 rating
  • 12/13/20
  • BuzZzKill O. Google

Stefan has awesome line work!

4 rating

I've only been here a few times, but always a great experience! Friendly staff and a nice haircut.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Paul C. | January 7, 2021 Google

" Jamie is the best."

5
BuzZzKill O. | December 13, 2020 Google

" Stefan has awesome line work!"

4
Joseph A. | November 17, 2020 Google

" I've only been here a few times, but always a great experience! Friendly staff and a nice haircut."

5
Matt C. | October 13, 2020 Google

" The manager, Stefan, is extremely professional and the store is always very clean every time I come"

5
Shaun D. | October 3, 2020 Google

" Always great!!!"

5
Paul C. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Great service."

5
David R. | June 16, 2020 Google

" Great friendly service"

5
Michael K. | March 6, 2020 Google

"I am relatively new to the area, and think I just found my new stylist. Stefan was thorough, profess"

5
Robert D. | February 13, 2020 Facebook

"an awesome haircut I saw Emily today and she gave me a superb haircut I can't wait for my hair to gr"

5
David M. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Great experience at Sports Clips in Branford. My 5 year-old got his first "big guy" haircut next to "