Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Branford

2 rating
  • 10/15/19
  • Jeff H. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/9sKtlxTUCXGlO3jBBryz8g?hrid=Eb9wy_OXWbHpfz04ZDyw8A

1 rating

Horrible unprofessional will never go here again

5 rating
  • 07/17/19
  • Christopher L. Google

Amber is your girl! Trust me! I am personally very very picky about my haircut and who cuts my hair honestly. If you are like me looking for a perfect cut, detailing on absolutely point, someone who makes magic with scissors.....then Amber is your girl! She's hands down better than any NY barber! She knows exactly what she's doing and is so dam good at it. Trust me, Amber is your girl!

Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

2
Jeff H. | October 15, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/9sKtlxTUCXGlO3jBBryz8g?hrid=Eb9wy_OXWbHpfz04ZDyw8A"

1
Jasmine A. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Horrible unprofessional will never go here again"

5
Christopher L. | July 17, 2019 Google

"Amber is your girl! Trust me! I am personally very very picky about my haircut and who cuts my hair "

1
Thomas Z. | June 13, 2019 Google

"This placed fucked my shit up"

5
Matthew N. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Busy depending on the time and day, but they are quick. That doesn't stop them from being polite and"

5
Nikos S. | April 25, 2019 Google

"I recently got my haircut by stylist Erica not only did she give a great haircut but the experience "

2
Kent N. | March 15, 2019 Google

"Not the worst, but definitely not the best. If you're used to a men's barbershop with barbers who kn"

5
Tina I. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Love the customer service here."

1
Andrea B. | January 18, 2019 Facebook

"My husband took my two boys today for haircuts and they got the absolute worst cuts I have ever seen"