Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Branford

5 rating

The manager, Stefan, is extremely professional and the store is always very clean every time I come in for a haircut. I have been a customer for years and will continue to do so. A great place for the whole family. Stefan is the best!

5 rating

Always great!!!

5 rating

Great service.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Matt C. | October 13, 2020 Google

" The manager, Stefan, is extremely professional and the store is always very clean every time I come"

5
Shaun D. | October 3, 2020 Google

" Always great!!!"

5
Paul C. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Great service."

5
David R. | June 16, 2020 Google

" Great friendly service"

5
Michael K. | March 6, 2020 Google

"I am relatively new to the area, and think I just found my new stylist. Stefan was thorough, profess"

5
Robert D. | February 13, 2020 Facebook

"an awesome haircut I saw Emily today and she gave me a superb haircut I can't wait for my hair to gr"

5
David M. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Great experience at Sports Clips in Branford. My 5 year-old got his first "big guy" haircut next to "

2
jay a. | February 7, 2020 Google

"You never know what your going to get. The turnover in this place is epic."

2
Jeff H. | October 15, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/9sKtlxTUCXGlO3jBBryz8g?hrid=Eb9wy_OXWbHpfz04ZDyw8A"

1
Jasmine A. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Horrible unprofessional will never go here again"