Third Party Reviews

5
Jesse Banksmilam | November 10, 2018 |

"I refuse to go anywhere else for a haircut. They always listen to my requests and it's perfect every time. And I always get the mvp, it's worth it every time."

4
Matt Sachs | November 03, 2018 |

"Quick, friendly, affordable, and great with kids. What else can a father ask for?"

1
Ashley P | August 20, 2018 |

"I walked in and at first liked the atmosphere. But then the females working started to talk and it went down hill right away. We were not greated and just asked to sign in. My boyfriend and I were just checking out the place since it was our first time and looking over the services and prices not even a minute after we were first asked to sign in we were snippely asked again to sign in. Since we both felt like we were unwelcomed we just left."

3
Ted Szabo | July 28, 2018 |

"Hit or miss, depending on who cuts your hair."

1
Cristian Perez | June 28, 2018 |

"Honestly, the staff was really friendly and accommodating from the beginning to the very end. The MVP concept is a nice one that seems to add value except THEY DONT USE STRAIGHT RAZORS!!! When I was informed, I realized I was in too deep to back out and went with the haircut anyways. Noticed some patchy spots, the lines are not at all straight like of they were with a razor and I will definitely need to get the edge up fixed. If you want a nice, simple haircut with perks definitely go here. I will not be returning anytime soon."

5
Peter Correnty | June 17, 2018 |

"I decided to try Sports Clips after a friend recommended it. My friend recommended that I ask for Isabel, but she was not in that day, so Brittney cut my hair. I was a little apprehensive at first, but Brittney gave me the best haircut ever. She suggested some things that I wouldn't have thought to consider. I joked with Brittney that my former barber used to say that he gave the 10/10 ... 10 years lighter and 10 years younger. I received the 20/20 from Brittney. Family, friends and co-workers say I look 20 years younger with this new style. I will definitely be back to see Brittney."

2
Jeff | May 19, 2018 |

"So my barber has moved to far so I decided to give this place a try. Read reviews they showed mostly good. So i said alright I'll try it. I walked in no appointment and was seated right away. Everyone seemed nice. She asked what I wanted I told her 3 on top and low skin fade. She cut it washed my hair. I quickly glanced at it in mirror looks ok not the best but didn't look bad to where I would need her to fix it. I pay tipped got in car decided to take a picture show the wife and theres lines going all down head both sides small dark patches here and there. I literally could take pictures of me giving myself a fade would have looked better. So that is why I gave it 2 stars maybe they are good if there not doing fades maybe the other people working there are better but based on my experience I would never go back and didn't even go back to get it fixed. I went down road in branford to Michael anthonies and they did an a+ job fixing it and didnt even charge me"

5
Justin Case | May 08, 2018 |

"I went here to get a cut and beard trim for my wedding. I was weary due to the significance of the event. OMG my NEW stylists/Barber was amaizing! We connected instantly and even though I was afraid of chopping of my longish male hair, she helped me find a style that I am THRILLED with. Usually I go home with a new cut and my partner says, “You got your hair cut. Do you like it?” Today I got, “WOW, your hair really looks good.” Lol he will always be a jerk, but GURL I look good! Thanks Kacie!"

5
Jesse Rader | March 15, 2018 |

"Isabel is great! Will definitely be returning as a regular along with my two sons."

5
Denise Greenleaf | February 24, 2018 |

"Great place"