Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Branford

2 rating

You never know what your going to get. The turnover in this place is epic.

2 rating
  • 10/15/19
  • Jeff H. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/9sKtlxTUCXGlO3jBBryz8g?hrid=Eb9wy_OXWbHpfz04ZDyw8A

1 rating

Horrible unprofessional will never go here again

Rated 2.9 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

2
jay a. | February 7, 2020 Google

"You never know what your going to get. The turnover in this place is epic."

2
Jeff H. | October 15, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/9sKtlxTUCXGlO3jBBryz8g?hrid=Eb9wy_OXWbHpfz04ZDyw8A"

1
Jasmine A. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Horrible unprofessional will never go here again"

5
Christopher L. | July 17, 2019 Google

"Amber is your girl! Trust me! I am personally very very picky about my haircut and who cuts my hair "

1
Thomas Z. | June 13, 2019 Google

"This placed fucked my shit up"

5
Matthew N. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Busy depending on the time and day, but they are quick. That doesn't stop them from being polite and"

5
Nikos S. | April 25, 2019 Google

"I recently got my haircut by stylist Erica not only did she give a great haircut but the experience "

2
Kent N. | March 15, 2019 Google

"Not the worst, but definitely not the best. If you're used to a men's barbershop with barbers who kn"

5
Tina I. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Love the customer service here."

1
Andrea B. | January 18, 2019 Facebook

"My husband took my two boys today for haircuts and they got the absolute worst cuts I have ever seen"